My Faith. My Way.

I’m a Christian. I’m unashamed of my faith and what it means. I stand up for my beliefs and I don’t apologize for it. I’m also flawed, I make mistakes, I bleed red, I do dumb things and I go through hard times too. Just because I’m a Christian doesn’t mean I claim to be perfect or try to be. God had a plan for my life and knew I’d mess up as I discovered why He put me here. He loves me enough to keep holding my hand and guiding me to where He wants me… where I need to be. Don’t get it twisted though. I’m not religious. I’m simply and happily in a relationship with the only one who could love my broken soul. If you could understand how He loves, how wide, how, deep, how purely He loves, you’d understand why I chose to live for the one who chose me first. If God could love me with the past I had, He can love you too and give you a life greater than your wildest dreams. He loves you too.

photo courtesy of Jumonville Photo Blog
photo courtesy of Jumonville Photo Blog
What's Your Opinion?

