How To Become a Rocket Scientist: Take Action in Direct Opposition to Your Fear with Olympia LePoint

Powerful story you all need to read!

“…I say YES to creating a life of happiness…”
Awesome! What statement stands out to you?

Individual Empowerment

Are you afraid? Its time to get ready, set, and  go past that fear to happiness, success, and peace.  Once upon a time I was a timid, girl with hopeless days and empty dreams. I was afraid of failure and rejection,  My choices were designed to look like I tried, but in reality I put forward the least energy as possible and what I got in return was regret.  I was afraid to speak out because I had trained my thoughts to be negative and my mind became my cruel ruler. Only after I began to think of myself as valuable and capable was I able to move past fear.

I stopped thinking failure, and started thinking survivor. I changed my words from never, stupid, and ugly to possible, genius, and beauty. Then I took action. I took care of my body and now practice self-love everyday. Now I can…

View original post 300 more words

2 thoughts on “How To Become a Rocket Scientist: Take Action in Direct Opposition to Your Fear with Olympia LePoint”

What's Your Opinion?

