Feon Davis: A Survivor and A Writer

This is the story of a survivor and a writer. Listen up!

” I am Feon Davis. I’ve been writing since the age of 9 years old. I am now 41 of age. I am born here in Morehead city, North Carolina. I am a survivor of two traumatic ordeals in my life at the age of child and teenager. I given the persons that done what they done. And I knew that satan is alway behind the scene using souls. I also grew up with a learning disability. It’s different, it doesn’t show physical but mentally.

Despite my limitation…

Through my parents they taught me of the scripture, verse of the HOLY BIBLE. I never forgot that “when I am weak thy is strong” and he has all control when I do not.    I love writing about God’s love, compassionate and glory and the beauty and love in general. I pray for his guidance before writing and there’s time unexpectedly he will give words to share and post. I am blessed to meet and chat with many of his children who unexpectedly talk with and share a loving connection through God through his children. Before taking on any TASK I pray for God’s guidance.”

From this blessing I started a web site and three shops!

The links are below.   www.inthearmsofgod.com (I am webmaster of this site.)

Leave your comments in guest book please.

The shops are: http://poetrygifts.ecrater.com and http://miniaturemade.weebly.com and http://www.personalgifts.etsy.com

These are a few of my published articles:

“CUP RUNNETH OVER” published in Divine Inspirations-  September Issue {Magazine one of NY TIMES POPULAR MAGAZINES }

“PALM OF HIS HAND” published in Divine Inspirations-August Issue

“My Flight Is Endless” published in Divine Inspirations-October issue site

His Words Through My Spirit inspirational poetic essay published In “Divine magazine” issue October and December Issue.

The Blessed room Magazine – entitled Address his word, Redeemer of The Broken

Audio book by First Podcast Encouragement- entitled Poem Fear Not Little Flock by Feon Davis

The Sistahs Ministry E-Newsletter ~ entitled poem “Manifested My Soul”  featured in Issue 2007

Breakwater  Newspaper of Carteret Community College & Paper Wings  Issue  1995-1996-entitled Poem  “Open The Door”

Inspirational Station Christian Magazine online for  Children- entitled Poem “Blessed Child”  and “Christmas Time” Issue 2006 Aesn.nl Featured entitled Poem “Love Me Heart And Soul My Black Man”

5 thoughts on “Feon Davis: A Survivor and A Writer”

  1. Thanks for your article. It’s very unfortunate that over the last decade, the travel industry has had to deal with terrorism, SARS, tsunamis, flu virus, swine flu, as well as the first ever entire global tough economy. Through everthing the industry has proven to be strong, resilient as well as dynamic, locating new tips on how to deal with hardship. There are constantly fresh complications and the opportunity to which the marketplace must again adapt and answer.

  2. I simply want to mention I am just new to blogging and absolutely loved this web page. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You amazingly have terrific writings. Thanks a bunch for revealing your blog.

What's Your Opinion?

